EIN TEAM. IHR PARTNER.

Frank Zehreis

frank.zehreis@stb-zehreis.de

Matthias Lender

matthias.lender@stb-zehreis.de

Björn Behnke

bjoern.behnke@stb-zehreis.de

Dennis Gandl

dennis.gandl@stb-zehreis.de

Sebastian Fischer

sebastian.fischer@stb-zehreis.de

Christiane Heise

christiane.heise@stb-zehreis.de

Niklas Diener

niklas.diener@stb-zehreis.de